Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Dacey Dingman

 

 Welcome to Mrs. Dingman and Ms. Young's classroom webpage.

Room 207

Hi, I'm Dacey Dingman. This is my 11th year teaching Pre-K and my 5th year at Lamar County Head Start. I was born in California but have lived in Paris, Texas and been a Paris Wildcat since I was four years old! I am a proud Paris High School graduate and am happy to be teaching in my home district. I graduated college from Texas A&M at Commerce. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends and being active, I love to play outside with my son!  I also love a cozy blanket and a good book. 

This is Ms. Youngs second year at Lamar County Head Start as a Para-Professional but she has been a Head Start parent for several years. She enjoys spending time with her family and traveling.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at Dacey.dingman@parisisd.net or call the school at 903-737-7469 or send a remind and I’ll get back with you as soon as possible. 

Please complete our PISD parent survey at https://www.smore.com/nba0f

Monday Feb 22, 2021

https://www.smore.com/0ar1k

Tuesday Feb 23 2021

https://www.smore.com/sfm0y

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

https://www.smore.com/y3s5v

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

https://www.smore.com/216gh

Friday Feb 26, 2021

https://www.smore.com/4qdpz

Monday March 1, 2021

https://www.smore.com/3pxqb

Tuesday March 2,2021

https://www.smore.com/bycf4

Wednesday March 3,2021

https://www.smore.com/jwyt1

Thursday March 4, 2021

https://www.smore.com/p17ny

Friday March 5,2021

https://www.smore.com/cyh0m

Monday March 8, 2021

https://www.smore.com/qvx9m

Tuesday March 9,2021

https://www.smore.com/4tzh1

Wednesday March 10,2021

https://www.smore.com/pg675

Thursday March 11, 2021

https://www.smore.com/q3jfx

Friday March 12, 2021

https://www.smore.com/mnr5x

Monday – Friday March 15th-19th SPRING BREAK

 

Dacey Dingman's Class

Upcoming Events

Contact Dacey Dingman

Classroom Number:
111
School Phone:
903-737-7466
Conference Time:
2:30-3:30